Review: The Winner’s Curse (The Winner’s Trilogy #1) by Marie Rutkoski

Check out Jasmine’s review on her blog! I was stalking her on Twitter when I saw the post, and I love it. The MCs sound positively devious!


Winning what you want may cost you everything you love…

As a general’s daughter in a vast empire that revels in war and enslaves those it conquers, seventeen-year-old Kestrel has two choices…

Source: Review: The Winner’s Curse (The Winner’s Trilogy #1) by Marie Rutkoski

3 thoughts on “Review: The Winner’s Curse (The Winner’s Trilogy #1) by Marie Rutkoski

  1. smileybooklover says:

    Hi, thanks for mentioning me here. I’m glad you like my thought on this one and hope you’ll love the book as much as I do! ^^

    Like

Leave a Reply

