My Werewolf Professor by Marian Tee

 MT- 2;a My Werewolf ProfessorWhat I knew about Alessandro Moretti: he’s the sexiest man I’ve ever seen, he’s the most mysterious, sought-after professor in my university, and he’s not the type to fall in love with me, his plainest-looking student.

What I didn’t know about Alessandro Moretti: he’s a werewolf… and he may just want me, too.

18-year-old Kassia has decided to confess her love for Professor Alessandro Moretti. She knows she’s likely to be dumped, but instead the professor offers her… a bet?

Alessandro Moretti has always found Kassia, his extremely shy student, oddly attractive. When she confesses her feelings, he’s unable to help himself. For him, it’s all a game. After all, Alessandro knows from experience that nothing good can ever happen between a werewolf and a human, especially when one of them is as cynical about love as him.


Title: My Werewolf Professor
Series: Belonging to Alessandro Moretti (1)
Author: Marian Tee
Publisher: Jaded Speck Publishing

Source: eBook
Date: 10.30.2014
Pages: 37
Rating: 5/5

Goodreads + Amazon + Kobo + B&N

Dear Reader,

I’m not really into serials but for this author, I’ll read them. My Werewolf Professor’s been out for a few years now, but I’m only now finally getting to read them. It was a great teaser for the series, though to be honest, you’d enjoy this more if you were already a fan of the world it’s set in. Fans of The Werewolf Prince and I will love seeing one of Domenico’s younger brothers finally get his chance at love.

Alessandro, twin to Alejandro (The Art of Claiming an Alpha) is tired of seeing his once proud brother and future pack leader act so weak. Blaming the love of a human girl for his misgivings, he vows to set things right with his fists and fangs. Until his brother offers him something better…

So I read all four already, but in this serial, you get how Alessandro and Kassia even became a thing. He’s her professor, and she’s his student. And though she’s unaware of it, they’re also werewolf and human, yet another taboo counting against them.

Read this free serial on Amazon for a chance to see just how hot this professor and student get when they finally take the plunge…

Happy Reading,

A Little Darling

Leave a Reply

