What If It’s Right? by J.B. Heller

OMG I just may check this out.

i fall in love book blog

4 Stars

J.B. Heller is a new author for me, and I’m so glad I found her. What If It’s Right? is an interesting story that could have been handled badly but J.B. pulled it off very nicely.

You watch Tory and Weston’s relationship progress from a normal child/adult relationship to “something more” once they are both adults. In order to show the progression of the relationship, the book is told in a series of scenes from the past with “time jumps” in between. This generally isn’t my favorite book format, but I think it is definitely the best way to tell Tory and Weston’s story. It allows you to truly see the way their relationship grows and changes in a natural way.

This was a unique story that I really enjoyed. I’ll be keeping my eyes on J.B. Heller for future books.

Buy WHAT IF IT’S RIGHT? Here –…

View original post 759 more words

Leave a Reply

