Big Bad Royal by Tia Siren

tia-siren-1d-big-bad-royalDoes one royally hot night count as happily ever after?

Rebecca Monroe:
Who the hell does this guy think he is? He stumbles into my bar in the middle of a snowstorm and tells me he’s going to kidnap me, knock me up, and then take me back to his country to be his queen. Seriously? But if he really is who he says he is, then I’m in trouble.

Billionaire prince? Check.
Ruthless playboy? Check.
Muscles and an obviously huge package in his pants? Check.

There is no way in hell he’ll get me to be his princess. Not even for one night.
Because if he does, then happily ever after will be over before it even began.

Prince Nikolay “Nick” Rostov:
When my father, the king of Kosnovia, told me I must kidnap and marry an American girl to save his crown, I told him he was insane.

But time’s running out, and here I am stranded in a blizzard in upstate New York, and the only decent woman around is standing behind the bar.

A barmaid? I’m a freakin’ prince. I date actresses and supermodels, if you can call that dating.

But little Miss Can-I-Get-You-a-Drink makes the big prince in my pants want to come out and play.

So I’ll turn on the charm and make the barmaid my queen.
Just for one long, hot, royal night…

This is a sexy stand alone with a guaranteed HEA.


Genre: Contemporary Romance
Title: Big Bad Royal
Series: Big Bad #4
Author: Tia Siren

Source: ARC
Date: 12.18.16
File Size: 4374 KB
Rating: 4.5/5

Goodreads
Amazon

Dear Reader,

This was a fun read. The prince seemed legit with a real personality change after meeting a little humble bee like Rebecca. Monroe was another endearing character, with her harsh backstory and life lessons. It felt maybe a little too fast for such intense things but at the same time, I can’t seem to find anything wrong with the book.

It worked for me because it made me laugh a lot, and then had those little sexy things that make you wanna bite your lip but refrain because- well, people. lol. The dirty talk added to my fits of giggles, just couldn’t take them seriously, man, but I still finished the book feeling overall satisfied. Well, except for maybe the end when it kinda glossed over the HEA they worked hard towards and skipped some things I am to this day still wondering about… *coughs* I’d recommend this as a fun fast read with a little extra spice for that boring night.

Happy Reading,

A Little Darling

Leave a Reply

