Now Live: Blood Script by Airicka Phoenix

Blood Script - Amazon

Continue reading

Advertisements

NOW LIVE: Midnight Poison by A&E Kirk

Dark, twisted, and dangerous.

From the bestselling authors of the #1 Divinicus Nex Chronicles comes an electrifying new urban fantasy series. A paranormal thriller that explodes with insane amounts of suspense, mystery, romance, unforgettable characters, and supernatural creatures.

ae-kirk-midnight-poison

Vampires, werewolves, and witches — Oh My!
For older teens and new adults due to language, violence, and sexuality, and perfect for fans of Bella Forrest, Victoria Aveyard, and Jeff Wheeler.

Continue reading

Release Day Blitz & Giveaway: Her Dark Past, Alexandrea Weis

herdarkpastebook

Genre: Dark Erotic Paranormal Romance
Title: Her Dark Past
Series: Corde Noire #4
Author: Alexandrea Weis
Publisher: Weba Publishing
Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR


Blurb


Brynn Adler is a writer with a unique ability — everywhere she goes, images of the past haunt her.

After taking over the estate of her murdered ex-husband, Nathan Cole, Brynn is at the center of a mystery. A mystery the ruthless members of the Corde Noire Society want solved. Sent to discover Brynn’s secret, Declan Corinth plans to arouse her former submissive ways. There’s just one problem… he knows nothing about being a Dom. If Declan doesn’t get what the Corde Noire requires, Brynn Adler could become its next victim. Can he win her trust in time? The clock is ticking.

To uncover the past, embrace the darkness.

Continue reading

Tour: Schooled by a Senior, K. Webster

sbas-front-only

Aut Banks is brilliant bad boy with a chip on his shoulder.
Mrs. Macmillan is a substitute teacher way in over her head.
When they’re forced to work together, the sexual tension is off the charts.
Will the teacher remain professional or will she be schooled in a lesson on sex by a filthy boy who barely fits in his desk?

*******
Schooled by a Senior is a hot novella that was created originally for an anthology therefore it had to meet certain size requirements. It is all kinds of smokin’ instalove that’ll have you fanning yourself until the very end.
Please take a seat and open your book…

Class is now in session.

Continue reading

Blitz: Schooled by a Senior, K. Webster

sbas-front-only

Aut Banks is brilliant bad boy with a chip on his shoulder.
Mrs. Macmillan is a substitute teacher way in over her head.
When they’re forced to work together, the sexual tension is off the charts.
Will the teacher remain professional or will she be schooled in a lesson on sex by a filthy boy who barely fits in his desk?

*******
Schooled by a Senior is a hot novella that was created originally for an anthology therefore it had to meet certain size requirements. It is all kinds of smokin’ instalove that’ll have you fanning yourself until the very end.
Please take a seat and open your book…

Class is now in session.

Continue reading

Sales Blitz: Ariel Rising by AJ & CS Sparber

arielrisingsalesblitzsparber

Genre: Young Adult Paranormal Romance
Title: Ariel Rising
Series: Ariel Between Two Worlds #1
Authors: AJ & CS Sparber
Publisher: Mind’s Eye Press
Cover Design: Regina Wamba @Mae|Design & Photography
Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR

btw-ariel-rising-cover


Blurb


My dreams were simple. College, a career, and let’s see what happens from there. But things don’t always go according to plan.

My name is Ari Worthington and I’ve had a very eventful week. A life-changing week. The king of week that would make the average person whimper. It started when my ex-boyfriend Luke accosted me in the woods.

How badly was I injured? Not a scratch. And Luke? Not so lucky. Nope, I whupped him good. It surprised the heck out of me. And it probably surprised him, too — once he woke up.

And then I met Davin. Handsome, witty, amazing Davin. Perfect in every way, unless you think being an alien, from a planet called Olympus, might be a liability.

But it today:
Amazon

add-to-goodreads-button


About the Author


alancarol

When it comes to being a husband and wife (or wife and husband) writing team, there are advantages, or benefits. Chief among them is that you get to practice the love scenes. He writes, she steers, and… well, it’s fun. He is a software designer and she is a doctor of education. AJ and CS Sparber live in the lovely town of Hudson, Ohio, with their son Ryan, their daughter Melanie, and the spirit of an Aussie shepherd named Hunter.

Author Links:
Twitter | Goodreads | Facebook
Website | Amazon


Read an Excerpt


0e614-la_website-banner_transparent