BE AN ARC MEMBER FOR A&E KIRK

demons-at-deadnight

Hey guys!

Today, the sign-up sheet for A&E Kirk’s ARC Team was posted on their fan page, the Divinicus Nex Nest. If you’re chosen, you get every advanced readers’ copy AND future insight on what’s coming up! You seriously do not want to miss out on this!!!
*Head on over to Facebook to sign up*

CLICK HERE

If you don’t know, A&E Kirk are the mother-daughter duo who co-wrote the Divinicus Nex Chronicles, a Young Adult series about seventeen-year-old Aurora Lahey. She has the ability to hunt demons, and up until now, they’ve left her alone. A random attack sends her and her family back to her hometown, Gossamer Falls, and that’s when she meets them…


The Hex Boys.


drop-dead-demons

Infamous, cool and dangerous, these guys are well-known for always happening to be where trouble is. The town sees a group of mischief males no daddy would want their daughters around. But Aurora? She gets to find out that they’re more than trouble-makers. They’re demon hunters, part of a secret society dedicated to maintaining the demon population wrecking havoc in our world. And Aurora just got dropped in the middle of it all.

demons-in-disguise

This is one of my all-time favorite series because of how it makes me feel and how easy it is to get into. It makes me laugh, and I absolutely adore every single one of the guys. Personally, I’m in love with Matthias Payne, the leader of the hunting group for Gossamer Falls. He’s Australian, dedicated to his loved ones, and loves to read. Yes, he and Aurora can’t stand each other, but I think they’ll end up with the strongest relationship *winks* I really hope you check it out!

13000287_10154113113298033_8486930043613609156_n

Advertisements

NOW LIVE: Midnight Poison by A&E Kirk

Dark, twisted, and dangerous.

From the bestselling authors of the #1 Divinicus Nex Chronicles comes an electrifying new urban fantasy series. A paranormal thriller that explodes with insane amounts of suspense, mystery, romance, unforgettable characters, and supernatural creatures.

ae-kirk-midnight-poison

Vampires, werewolves, and witches — Oh My!
For older teens and new adults due to language, violence, and sexuality, and perfect for fans of Bella Forrest, Victoria Aveyard, and Jeff Wheeler.

Continue reading

Cover Reveal: Midnight Poison

10300771_713582232011488_6078462323518518468_nA&E Kirk are the best-selling Mother/Daughter writing duo of YA Paranormal Romance Thrillers loaded with action, adventure, twists and turns, and huge doses of humor. They write about dangerous supernatural creatures, hot guys, and sassy heroines full of snark.

Alyssa loves animals (the family has two dogs, a cat, and a horse), anime, music, and action-packed movies, plays board games, watches too much TV about supernatural beings and starring hot guys (preferably shirtless), and adores carbs so forces herself to exercise.

Eileen loves much of the same stuff (other than anime, although she does enjoy the one where the characters often say, in a highly dramatic voice, “Dammit!”), has been happily married to the same guy for almost 30 years (prefers him shirtless), raised (barely survived) three crazy but adorable kids, and loves to cook (mostly things with chocolate).

Stalk Them To Your Heart’s Content
Website
TW | TW
Amazon
Like A&E on Facebook
Divinicus Nex Fan Page
YouTube | Goodreads
Join the Queen of Pinterest
Check Out A&E Kirk’s Pinterest


Continue reading

Giveaway Time! A&E Kirk’s MONSTER BOOK

Mother-Daughter authors A&E Kirk are giving away their monster book, a paperback with Demons in Disguise’s cover and Drop Dead Demons’ content. Weird, right? There’s a funny story linked to that and you can find that out and more over at their newsletter.

THERE’S MORE!
Join their newsletter now, and you’ll get reminded of when their cover reaveal for their new series is released! ‘Wait, new series???’ YES. Midnight Poison is the name, and psycho gorgeousnesses is their game.
COVER REVEAL NOV. 16


Continue reading